this is us


Based out of Park City, Utah and Nashville, Tennessee, this is what happens when you mix one of the country’s most soulful, grammy-award winning musicians with an up and coming singer songwriter who has a roots rock soulfulness of his own.  

Vocals, Guitar / Bryon Friedman
Vocals, Keyboards / Johnny Neel
Bass / Dave Knose
Drums / Matt Gordon

Guitar / Joey Woodward



Soulful situations tour


Get Up

by Bryon F.

Released September, 2015 on Sunward Records. Mastered and produced in Park City, Utah.